Meet the team

member-photo

Brian Downton

DipPFS, Cert CII, CertCII(MP&ER)

Practice Principle and Senior Financial Planning Consultant
m: 07956217716
e: brian@downtonandali.co.uk

Downton-Ali-9-150x150

Faysal Ahmed

CeMAP, BA(hons)

Financial Adviser
m: 07930525525
e: faysal@downtonandali.co.uk

Downton-Ali-4-150x150

Aminul Islam

CeMAP

Financial Adviser
m: 07768121457
e: aminul@downtonandali.co.uk

Downton-Ali-2-150x150

Andrius Sidlauskas

CeMAP

Financial Adviser
m: 07834780523
e: andrius@downtonandali.co.uk

p7XdLHS_oxaAhdFqsEh7lz4JLFz68Edu1vqxVjU5t_g

Tanya Kloppers

DipFA, CeMAP

Financial Planning Consultant
m: 07949790393
e: Tanya@downtonandali.co.uk

Downton-Ali-15-150x150

Gurdeep Virdee

Financial Adviser
m: 07939612276
e: gurdeep@downtonandali.co.uk

Downton-Ali-17-150x150

Lynn Downton

Office Manager
m: 07952839644
e: lynn@downtonandali.co.uk

errol

Errol Hall

CeMAP

Financial Adviser
m: 07944238788
e: errol@downtonandali.co.uk

Enock

Enock Kasepa

CeMAP

Financial Adviser
m: 07958421474
e: enock@downtonandali.co.uk

3cUoKRNrrSRKXRDYiOUmrKz77UewOc4aCwghWRLiPI8

Sean Mckeon

Business Development Manager
m: 07973192404
e: sean@downtonandali.co.uk

9Mx7FDuVEqs4ENdsLy9tsMmUdSHDA8DDWP1puH859qA

Mohammed Islam

CeMAP

Financial Adviser
m: 07584674787
e: mohammed@downtonandali.co.uk

oEXOKmpZUZh5xL1ljJRvD_sZdGvOg_kRWVMKzZFH7VI

Sarah Wootten

CeMAP

Financial Adviser
m: 07540349467
e: sarah@downtonandali.co.uk

billy

Billie Boothe

Administrator
m: 02030210075
e: billi-jo@downtonandali.co.uk

If you have any questions, or if there’s anything you’d like explained, please speak to one of our team on 020 3021 0075 or email us at info@downtonandali.co.uk